Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Canadian Wildlife. We look forward to hearing from you.

For General Inquiries about the Canadian Wildlife Federation:
Our regular business hours are Monday to Friday, 8am to 5pm ET. You can contact Customer Service Monday to Friday, 8am to 8pm, Saturday, 10am to 1pm ET. If you call outside of business hours, please leave a message and we will get back to you.

By Phone:
1.800.563.9453

By Mail:
Canadian Wildlife Federation (Ottawa - Head Office)
c/o Customer Service
350 Michael Cowpland Drive
Kanata, Ontario K2M 2W1

By Email:
info@cwf-fcf.org

To update your contact information:
If you are a current supporter of CWF and have changed your address/personal information or would like to update your pre-authorized payments, please sign in and visit the Supporter Centre, email info@cwf-fcf.org or call us 1.800.599.9594

Executive Directors

Wade Luzny
CEO, Executive Vice-President
1.877.599.5777 x214

Rick Bates
Executive Director
1.877.599.5777 x214

Departmental Directors
Conservation
Dr. David Browne
Director of Conservation
davidb@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x288

Corporate Sponsorship
Dan Vallee
Director, Operations and Business Development
danv@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x254

Education
James Bartram
Director of Education
jamesb@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777

Fundraising, Major Gifts & Donations
John Heckbert
Director, Fundraising Campaigns & Special Projects
johnh@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x247

Magazines
Fred Ouimette
Publications Manager
fredo@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x244

Marketing and Events
David DeRocco
Sr. Manager of Marketing and Events
davidd@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x279

Media and Communications
Pamela Logan
Director of Communications
paml@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x250

Strategic Planning & Evaluation
Laurie Montgomery
Direct of Strategic Planning & Evaluation
lauriem@cwf-fcf.org
1.877.599.5777 x229

Other

Regional offices

Canadian Wildlife Federation (Regina Office)
310-2365 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 4K1

Canadian Wildlife Federation (Halifax Office)
Dalhousie University - Department of Oceanography
1355 Oxford St - PO Box 15000
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2

Fédération canadienne de la faune
CP 90
Gatineau (Québec) J9H 0A8